Jonathan King - Metro Director
Jonathan King Metro Director

jonathan@cefchicago.com

Benjamin & Karis Jorden - Ministry Coordinators
Benjamin & Karis Jorden Ministry Coordinators

ben@cefchicago.com & karis@cefchicago.com

Zebediah Potter - Ministry Coordinator
Zebediah Potter Ministry Coordinator

zebediah@cefchicago.com

Angela English - Ministry Coordinator
Angela English Ministry Coordinator

angela@cefchicago.com

Hector & Viri Calix - Spanish Ministry Coordinators
Hector & Viri Calix Spanish Ministry Coordinators

hector@cefchicago.com & viridiana@cefchicago.com

Rebecca Leland - Urban Children’s Ministry Specialist
Rebecca Leland Urban Children’s Ministry Specialist

rebecca@cefchicago.com

Brandon Fenner - Ministry Coordinator
Brandon Fenner Ministry Coordinator

brandon@cefchicago.com

Bob & Marj Kuiper - Development Coordinator
Bob & Marj Kuiper Development Coordinators

kuipers@cefchicago.com

Leslie Jaenicke - Finance Coordinator
Leslie Jaenicke Finance Coordinator

leslie@cefchicago.com

We'd love to meet you at our next CEF event.

Take a look at our event calendar or register for our next meet up.